$ 12.99

BACK IN PRINT!  This LP complies all of XIBALBA's crushing early tracks from their 'Madre Mia Gracias Por Los Dias' CD as  well as their four songs from the 'Earthquake' Compilation.  Available on vinyl for the first time, completely remastered and with new artwork by Linas Garsys!

This pressing includes an updated lyrics insert as well as a HUGE 24"x36" poster insert of the album artwork!!!

Bright Sun / Madre Mia / Never Kneel / Fallen / Time's Up / We Deserve To Die / Red / Obituary / Cold / Cursed / Spanish Harlem / Salvation