S.O.A. (STATE OF ALERT) "First Demo 12/29/80" 7"

$ 5.00

This single collects the eight songs that S.O.A. recorded with Skip Groff at Inner Ear Studio in December of 1980 during their first-ever recording session. Two of the songs ("Disease" and "Stepping Stone Party") were originally released on the Flex Your Head sampler and "Gonna Have to Fight" was included on the band's No Policy EP. The rest are unreleased versions.

1.) Public Defender
2.) Gonna Have to Fight
3.) Gang Fight
4.) Disease
5.) Draw a Blank
6.) War Zone
7.) Riot
8.) Stepping Stone Party