IN COLD BLOOD "Suicide King" LP

$ 8.99

This long out of print LP (originally released in 2009 as A389-016), compiles all of  IN COLD BLOOD's EP and demo tracks with a complete remastering job and new artwork.  Eleven tracks of dark and crushing Cleveland metallic hardcore that could only be crafted by former members  of Integrity and Ringworm

Suicide King / Fuck Your Opinion / Machine / Straight Flush / Ease The Pain / Dogma / Empty / Bleak Existence / Dead To This World / Pain / Time To Die