$ 1.99

The brainchild of BOY SETS FIRE vocalist Nathan Gray, I AM HERESY‘s sound is an eruption channeling the passionate hardcore/punk fury of early BOY SETS FIRE streaking ferociously down the middle of the metallic-tinged prowess and influences of fellow hardcore giants INTEGRITY and CONVERGE. Imposing. Frenetic. Unrelenting. And certainly unrepentant.

1.) The Sycophant
2.) In the Light of the Decaying Sun
3.) And Yet it Moves
4.) Prince of the Flies
5.) Butchers!
6.) Seven Wolves and the Daughters of the Apocalypse
7.) Osculum Infame
8.) I Am Heresy
9.) Jesus Doesn’t Work Here Anymore