INTEGRITY "Humanity is the Devil" (Bacteria Sour Tribute Edition) CD

$ 10.99

Please note: each piece will be folded, collated, assembled, and sealed by hand. Each unit takes at least a few minutes to put together, so please allow for extra delivery time as we will be assembling and fulfilling hundreds of orders for these. Be patient and you will be rewarded. Thank you.

• Edition of 600
• Double spot color (PMS 877 metallic silver, PMS 4625) print on natural chipboard dousing arigato pak featuring Pushead Humanity is the Devil art
• 4p insert featuring all lyrics and liner notes
• 2p CMYK live photo by Tina Burgnoletti
• 80's Pusmort-style B&W paper sticker featuring Pushead art
• 12p CMYK fold-out poster featuring Josh Bayer's reinterpretation of Pushead cover art
• 12p CMYK fold-out poster featuring full Pushead Humanity is the Devil illustration
• Compact disc containing the 20th anniversary mix and master by Joel Grind and Brad Boatright
• Archival, resealable mylar sleeve to protect all elements from damage

Track List:
01. Vocal Test
02. Hollow
03. Psychological Warfare
04. Trapped Under Silence
05. Abraxas Annihilation
06. Jagged Visions of My True Destiny
07. Narration (Dwid Hellion Version)

Related products